Real Estate Logo Design

Real Estate Logo Design

masudnte6400@gmail.com
1 min readFeb 23, 2020

Welcome to my luxury real estate gig. I think you are looking for a unique real estate logo for your business. This is the right place, I am a professional real estate logo designer working at this platform since 2011. My goal is to take my creative skill and develop luxury real estate logo design that will help my clients stand out.

What you will get from my real estate logo design gig?

Luxury real estate look

File formats will (5000 x 4000) px and 300 dpi or as you want.

JPG, PNG (Transparent), PSD mockup, AI (adobe illustrator), EPS vector file

Different professional real estate logo

Multiple concepts from which you can choose one.

My Platinum Package

5 High Quality real estate logo concepts

JPG, PNG(Transparent), PSD Mock up, AI (Adobe Illustrator), EPS

File formats will transparent PNG & JPG (5000x5000), (300 DPI) file

Business Card design

Letterhead design

VIP support & Fast response

Why Me?

Friendly communication

24/7 hrs online support

Unlimited revisions till your satisfaction

Copyright licence

Money back guarantee

Quick Response within 3 minutes

I like to design construction, realtor, property, Real estate logo design

--

--

masudnte6400@gmail.com

Hello, I am a professional Logo Designer, working on fiverr as a level 2 seller. Here is my portfolio link www.fiverr.com/users/logo_design_24